play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Rasuli Motors Ltd

At Rasuli Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Rasuli Motors Ltd

Rasuli Motors Ltd
5
4.4

Based on 22 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good car dealer, would recommend.

    By Madhu B on 01 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Car as described, good dealer. The whole process went smoothly, hassle free. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Good sevice

    By Niranjan A on 07 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I had good experience. I got good car. Rasuli motors do the good service to customers. Car value and their price are economy.


  • 5

    Great purchase experience

    By Tim Y on 07 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Overall great experience, very reasonably priced car, very helpful team and excellent after sales experience so far would highly recommend this dealer


  • 5

    Be Cautious

    By Judy S on 30 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a car on the grounds that they would supply new MOT (as they 'hadn't noticed' the large dent on the wheel arch). I had to go back the next day (Sunday) as MOT would be done on Saturday afternoon. I was told a few weeks later that tyres were bald - when I took them to the garage they said they were so badly worn that no way would they have passed an MOT, and I had to buy 2 new ones. I have since emailed and texted the owner requesting refund of tyre money, and more importantly confirmation that the rest of the MOT was legitimate, but have had no replies


  • 5

    UNTRUSTWORTHY

    By Sandra W on 29 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    We bought a VW Polo from Rasuli Motors for our 17-year-old. Upon the test drive we discovered a couple of issues with the car, the coolant light was on & a problem with the seat belt sign . He said that he would be able to fix them in his garage. That wasn't suitable for us, so he assured us that the car was covered by a nationwide 3-month warranty (we live in Devon) and provided 'paperwork' to confirm this. When we got the car home, we found that there is £2000 worth of faults. This isn't so much our grievance; the problem is when we texted to notify him of this, he then became impossible to get hold of. Despite promises to call us back (we had to use friends mobiles as he wouldn't pick up for us). When we finally got the warranty details, we discovered that the warranty is invalid as he took the policy out after we bought the car.


  • 5

    Dishonest - avoid part exchanging here

    By Tom B on 02 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Agreed a price based on the fact dealer would be taking car to auction so getting less for it. Dealer instead listed the car for sale immediately after I left. Very dishonest.


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service!!

    By Faisal A on 08 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Toyota Yaris. It was just as described. Really nice car and drives perfect. The salesman was really professional and helpful. Will definitely buy from him again in the future and would definitely recommend anyone.


  • 5

    Recommended

    By Dave P on 29 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I found the trader to be straight forward, helpful and friendly. I am very pleased with the vehicle I purchased and with the transaction generally. I would definitely use this company again.


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Dave P on 29 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    A very honest, friendly and helpful dealer. The car I purchased was fairly priced and I received a good price for the vehicle I part exchanged. I would happily use them again.


  • 5

    All went well

    By Mark T on 17 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Yep, everything checked out OK. The car, a Yaris, is a good one. We are very pleased.


Rasuli Motors Ltd

Telephone:
07538 847754

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Rasuli Motors Ltd

Address:
Rear of Flat 1 WESTLY HOUSE,
ROSEMARY AVENUE,
LONDON,
MIDDLESEX,
N9 8QT