play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Rasuli Motors Ltd

At Rasuli Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Rasuli Motors Ltd

Rasuli Motors Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 10 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Salers was very good and friendly

    By john S on 20 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good and excellent service from the saler. All the dicription on the at auto trader .About work the same .


  • 5

    Good car dealer, would recommend.

    By Madhu B on 01 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Car as described, good dealer. The whole process went smoothly, hassle free. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Good sevice

    By Niranjan A on 07 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I had good experience. I got good car. Rasuli motors do the good service to customers. Car value and their price are economy.


  • 5

    Great purchase experience

    By Tim Y on 07 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Overall great experience, very reasonably priced car, very helpful team and excellent after sales experience so far would highly recommend this dealer


  • 5

    Recommended

    By Dave P on 29 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I found the trader to be straight forward, helpful and friendly. I am very pleased with the vehicle I purchased and with the transaction generally. I would definitely use this company again.


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Dave P on 29 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    A very honest, friendly and helpful dealer. The car I purchased was fairly priced and I received a good price for the vehicle I part exchanged. I would happily use them again.


  • 5

    Good service

    By Rafael S on 05 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Good experience open and honest people, enjoying my car now.


  • 5

    All went well

    By Mark T on 17 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Yep, everything checked out OK. The car, a Yaris, is a good one. We are very pleased.


  • 5

    Great customer experience and a friendly person

    By Hamayon R on 27 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent customer service right from the start when I called him with an enquiry for one of his cars to the payment process. I would definitely recommend this dealer.


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By I C on 27 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    He is very friends and help me out with the insurance as well. Plus the car is good.


Rasuli Motors Ltd

Telephone:
07538 847754

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Rasuli Motors Ltd

Address:
Rear of Flat 1 WESTLY HOUSE,
ROSEMARY AVENUE,
LONDON,
MIDDLESEX,
N9 8QT