play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Rasuli Motors Ltd

At Rasuli Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Rasuli Motors Ltd

Rasuli Motors Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 16 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Purchased a Car

    By Mohamed Osman M on 05 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service and was not pressured to buy. Explained everything that I needed to know!


  • 5

    Highly recommended dealer

    By Laura Rebecca W on 18 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very polite and welcoming guy, family business, everything as described ! Would definitely do business here again.....


  • 5

    Excellent service easy purchase, very helpful

    By muhammad sajid A on 13 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. The owner really went out of his way to help us buy the perfect car. I am very thankful for always answering every question I had with respect.


  • 5

    A great place to buy a vehicle

    By Lee V on 07 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, polite, friendly & couldn't do enough to help.


  • 5

    Great dealer

    By rosie louise P on 27 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was initially unsure because it didn't have many reviews but I couldn't be happier with the service. Very honest and welcoming man. I would recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Salers was very good and friendly

    By john S on 20 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good and excellent service from the saler. All the dicription on the at auto trader .About work the same .


  • 5

    Good car dealer, would recommend.

    By Madhu B on 01 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Car as described, good dealer. The whole process went smoothly, hassle free. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Good sevice

    By Niranjan A on 07 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I had good experience. I got good car. Rasuli motors do the good service to customers. Car value and their price are economy.


  • 5

    Great purchase experience

    By Tim Y on 07 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Overall great experience, very reasonably priced car, very helpful team and excellent after sales experience so far would highly recommend this dealer


  • 5

    Dishonest - avoid part exchanging here

    By Tom B on 02 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Agreed a price based on the fact dealer would be taking car to auction so getting less for it. Dealer instead listed the car for sale immediately after I left. Very dishonest.


‹ Prev Next ›

Rasuli Motors Ltd

Telephone:
07538 847754

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Rasuli Motors Ltd

Address:
Rear of Flat 1 WESTLY HOUSE,
ROSEMARY AVENUE,
LONDON,
MIDDLESEX,
N9 8QT