play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Rasuli Motors Ltd

At Rasuli Motors Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Rasuli Motors Ltd

Rasuli Motors Ltd
5
4.4

Based on 22 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Nissan quasqui

    By Kristina C on 19 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent. Really helpful. I’m so happy with my new car. Very professional and honest. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Trustworthy

    By Joseph E on 17 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Dealership was helpful, quick to respond, flexible with viewings and generous and patient with time given on the appointment and test drive. A much welcome change from previous experiences buying cars. The car and the service was honest and made the whole experience easy and stress free.


  • 5

    Rasuli Motors

    By Graham B on 12 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    A good experience with Rasuli motors. They arranged for me to test drive the car and I didn't feel rushed or pressurised in any way. We agreed that 2 alloys would be refurbished as part of the deal and this was done to my complete satisfaction. Overall, I am very pleased with my experience


  • 5

    My Purchase

    By Ishmael P on 12 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very efficient and great customer service! Very pleased with how my purchase went!


  • 5

    Great to deal with

    By Tapiwa G on 02 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good to deal ,the car in condition..easy communication


  • 5

    Purchased a Car

    By Mohamed Osman M on 05 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service and was not pressured to buy. Explained everything that I needed to know!


  • 5

    Highly recommended dealer

    By Laura Rebecca W on 18 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very polite and welcoming guy, family business, everything as described ! Would definitely do business here again.....


  • 5

    A great place to buy a vehicle

    By Lee V on 07 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, polite, friendly & couldn't do enough to help.


  • 5

    Great dealer

    By rosie louise P on 27 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was initially unsure because it didn't have many reviews but I couldn't be happier with the service. Very honest and welcoming man. I would recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Salers was very good and friendly

    By john S on 20 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good and excellent service from the saler. All the dicription on the at auto trader .About work the same .


‹ Prev Next ›

Rasuli Motors Ltd

Telephone:
07538 847754

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Rasuli Motors Ltd

Address:
Rear of Flat 1 WESTLY HOUSE,
ROSEMARY AVENUE,
LONDON,
MIDDLESEX,
N9 8QT